Affiliate

get e-connected!


​​​​​​Copyright © 2018 Iowa Catholic Radio | All rights reserved 

2900 Westown Parkway, Suite 220, West Des Moines, IA 50266 | 515.223.1150 | contact@kwky.com

                                                                  Privacy Policy  |  EEO Policy  | Online Public Files:  KWKY   KIHS                                                      ​​                                      

The free Iowa Catholic Radio app! Listen anywhere, on your time.

Connecting people with Christ and His Church on their faith journey

donate

listen now

Apple App Store

2018


August 3 (Fri) | Mary's Meals Benefit Concert at Wild Rose Casino in Jefferson, IA


August 4 (Sat) | Mary's Meals Benefit Concert at Stinson Park in Omaha, NE

August 9-19 (Thu-Sun) |
Iowa Catholic Radio Booth at the Iowa State Fair

August 23 (Thu) | Trivia Night with Iowa Catholic Radio


August 30 (Thu) | Mary's Meals Benefit Concert at Jasper Hill Winery in Des Moines, IA


September 22 (Sat) | Catholic Culture Lecture Series: Linguistic Despair & Death in a Post-Catholic World


September 29-30 (Sat-Sun) | Christ Our Life Conference


October 11 (Thu) | Ladies’ MOSAIC Luncheon

October 15-19 (Mon-Fri) | Fall Care-A-Thon


October 22 (Sat) | Catholic Culture Lecture Series: The Great Schism of 1054: A Church Divided

November 8 (Thu) | Ladies’ MOSAIC Luncheon


November 17 (Sat) | Hoops for Hope Basketball Tournament

December 7 (Fri) | Dinner in December



2019

January 24 - February 4 | 2nd Annual Holy Land Pilgrimage

March 30 (Sat) | Iowa Catholic Men’s Conference

November 2 (Sat) | Iowa Catholic Women’s Conference
     
      

Upcoming Events for Faithful Listeners

If details are presently available, clicking on the event below (or under the Events tab above) will take you to the event and/or registration page. Events without a link are in the early planning stages. Ensure that you don't miss out on our fellowship and faith-building events by clicking the "get e-connected" icon above!